庫塔/雷根 256 個結果

庫塔/雷根

庫塔、雷根是巴厘南部的度假酒店中心。世界各地方的旅遊者,背包客,衝浪者來這裡享受海灘和充滿活力的夜生活。庫塔、雷根提供一些列的住宿,從基本預算至豪華的度假酒店,都離衝浪用品店,餐廳,水療中心和酒吧很近。還有庫塔的著名落日,最好跟一瓶冰啤酒一起享受。

更多

Lippo Mall Kuta

等級 4.0

逛街

Double Six Beach

等級 4.5

景點

Golden Lotus

等級 4.0

餐廳&酒吧

Jl. Kartika Plaza

等級 3.5

景點

塞米亞克 254 個結果

塞米亞克

塞米亞克是高檔時尚的一個村。在這裡有印尼最好的度假酒店,賓館,還有私人的別墅。購物是的主要亮點, 有時裝店,時尚家居店,還有藝術畫廊都沿著Raya Seminyak路和Kayu Aya路。想到美食時,走到Oberoi路,基本上能滿足美食愛好者的需求。

更多

Metis

等級 5.0

餐廳&酒吧

La Sal

等級 4.0

餐廳&酒吧

Glo Day Spa & Salon Seminyak

等級 3.5

美容 & 水療中心

Kaizan / K2

等級 4.0

餐廳&酒吧

Jl. Camplung Tanduk

等級 3.0

景點

努沙杜瓦/貝諾瓦海角

這些酒店大樓是由政府年前開發的,仍然保持一種隱私和平安的感覺。位於東部的金巴蘭,該地區擁有一些島上最豪華的度假酒店,包括Hyatt, Mulia, 和Nikko。該地區還提供各種水上活動。喜歡呆在酒店的遊客可以享受海灘。

更多

Bali Collection

等級 4.0

逛街

Geger Beach

等級 3.7

景點

Jl. Pantai Mengiat

等級 0.0

景點

Hardy's Nusa Dua Plaza

等級 0.0

逛街

金巴蘭/布吉 96 個結果

金巴蘭/布吉

金巴蘭海灘延伸從機場往南至布吉。寧靜的度假區是最聞名為它的海濱海鮮餐廳,那裡的桌子就在海灘上設置。大量的豪華度假村也坐落在金巴蘭,和整體的速度比庫塔、雷根慢得多。地區擁有華麗的僻靜的海灘和世界級的衝浪地點,以及在山崖的印度教寺廟。

更多

Golden Kirrin Coffee

等級 3.0

逛街

Jimbaran Corner

等級 3.0

逛街

Aura Spa Jimbaran Bali

等級 5.0

美容 & 水療中心

Jenggala Keramik

等級 4.5

逛街

Bamboo Spa by L'occitane (Kupu Kupu Jimbaran)

等級 5.0

美容 & 水療中心

Kubu Bali Spa

等級 3.0

美容 & 水療中心

沙努爾 81 個結果

沙努爾

平靜的海域,沙努爾海岸使其成為一個有孩子的家庭海灘度假的理想選擇。該地區已多年被喜愛由那些欣賞一個美麗的老海灘度假勝地的氣氛。和人行道沿著海灘使人愉快的散步。

更多

Utama Spice Sanur

等級 4.0

逛街

Uluwatu (Sanur)

等級 4.0

逛街

Jamu Traditional Spa (Tandjung Sari)

等級 4.0

美容 & 水療中心

Power of Now Oasis

等級 5.0

活動

Bali Beach Golf Course

等級 3.0

活動

登巴薩 22 個結果

登巴薩

如果庫塔在巴厘度假區的中心,那麼是登巴薩當地的商業中心。這裡的主要景點是由許多傳統市場,由賣新鮮菜,,調味料,祭品,花,蠟染薩隆以及內衣。城市同時也是巴厘最大的博物館,幾個大使館和醫院,當地人去漫步,騎自行車,還有帶他們的夠走走的一些公園。

更多

Art Center

等級 5.0

景點

Bajra Santhi

等級 4.0

景點

Holland Bakery (Denpasar)

等級 0.0

餐廳&酒吧

Angelique Shiraki

等級 5.0

餐廳&酒吧

烏布/烏布周遍 207 個結果

烏布/烏布周遍

烏布是著名的旅遊勝地,坐落在山上,從國際機場約一小時的車程。設置沿阿泳(Ayung)河,使它成為大自然愛好者,瑜伽者,療癒者和藝術家最喜愛的一個地方。遊客可以學和欣賞巴厘島傳統的舞蹈表演, 也可以參加木雕課或者看當地的藝術家工作。烏布也是巴厘皇家宮殿,著名的烏布藝術市場,還有一些最好的素食餐廳。

更多

Pithecanthropus

等級 4.7

逛街

Tegalalang Rice Terrace

等級 4.0

景點

Sobek Bali Utama

等級 4.5

活動

Tirta Empul

等級 4.0

景點

Yoga Barn

等級 4.0

活動

Kama Sutra Spa @Villa Nirvana

等級 0.0

美容 & 水療中心

巴厘島東部 23 個結果

巴厘島東部

往東部有火山海灘,海浪,水宮殿和神廟。東巴厘有很多小度假村和古樸的村莊,但是最突出的特點是神聖的阿貢(Agung)火山,巴厘最高的山,和著名的Besakih廟。喜歡安靜放鬆和海濱潛水探險的遊客就肯定被Padangbai, Candidasa, Amed和Tulamben吸引住。

更多

Rama Spa @Rama Candidasa

等級 0.0

美容 & 水療中心

no image

Taman Tirta Gangga

等級 4.0

景點

Sidemen Village

等級 4.0

景點

Goa Lawah Temple

等級 3.0

景點

巴厘島西部 16 個結果

巴厘島西部

島的西側,是巴厘唯一的國家公園。在那裡你可以徒步穿過森林,探討沿海的紅樹林和享受精彩的魚躍在Menjangan島。 Medewi和Balian小村莊吸引了全世界個地方的衝浪者。還有巴厘最受歡迎的旅遊景點,海神廟聖寺。在Gilimanuk港口有渡船去爪哇島。在Negara有定期的水牛比賽。 Yeh Panas溫泉也值得去遊。

更多

巴厘島北部 25 個結果

巴厘島北部

巴厘北部主要是山地. 停在Bedugul和Bratan湖,訪問第十七世紀的水神廟或者走另一條路到Kintamani吃早餐看看Batur湖和火山風景。 Singaraja港口城市仍然保持著它的一些荷蘭的影響,可以看到從它的殖民時期建築。還有Lovina村莊對潛水和那些想看海豚這很受歡迎。

更多

努沙藍夢

努沙藍夢(Nusa Lembongan) 小島只是一個30分鐘的船程從沙努爾, 使它成為理想的“逍遙遊”如果你發現巴厘島太忙碌。努沙藍夢島上人口約5000人,主要產業是以海藻養殖。還擁有世界級的衝浪和一些奇妙的潛水景點。

更多

龍目島

茂密的森林,崎嶇的山脈和原始海灘是等待遊客的龍目島。就在兩個小時的高速船從巴厘,龍目島是許多說巴厘島三十年前。鄉村住宿各種各樣吸引主要衝浪者和背包客,然而也有一些豪華度假村,在那裡你可以花上幾天時間沉迷於生活中美好的事物。跋涉Rinjani火山,印度尼西亞位居第二,是一個受歡迎的活動,雖然很多遊客只是通過龍目島直接去美麗的Gili。

更多

吉利群岛

龍目島的三個小島:Gili Trawangan, Gili Meno和Gili Air提供完美的白色的沙灘和蔚藍的海水。位於從巴黎到兩個小時高速船程,這三個島對旅遊者,夫婦,和帶孩子的家庭很受歡迎。每個島嶼都有不同的感覺,儘管擁有迷人的海灘,迷人的住宿和奇妙的潛水和潛水的機會。

更多

其他 9 個結果

仓古 23 個結果

仓古

只要幾分鐘的車程從南水明樣就是Canggu,黑色沙灘和一些最時髦的新餐館和咖啡館的悠閒區域。 也包括Batu Belig,Berawa和Batu Bolong等地方,還有著名衝浪,海鮮及夕陽勝地,回音海灘。

更多

Taco Love Cartel

等級 5.0

餐廳&酒吧

Canggu Deli

等級 0.0

逛街

Deus Cafe

等級 0.0

餐廳&酒吧

Jl. Pantai Pererenan

等級 0.0

景點

Jl. Raya Batu Bolong

等級 0.0

景點

写真

Back to Top

Kuta/Legian 253 Results

Kuta/Legian

Kuta/Legian is the heart of Bali's southern resort area, where tourists, backpackers and surfers from around the world gather to enjoy the beaches and vibrant nightlife. A range of accommodation, from basic budget rooms to luxury resorts, are available within walking distance from dozens of surf shops, restaurants, spas, and bars. The famous Kuta sunsets are best enjoyed from the beach, w...

more >>

Lippo Mall Kuta

Rating 4.0

Shopping

Double Six Beach

Rating 4.5

Attractions

Beachwalk Shopping Centre

Rating 4.5

Shopping

Jl. Kartika Plaza

Rating 3.5

Attractions

Golden Lotus

Rating 4.0

Restaurants & Bars

Seminyak/Kerobokan 248 Results

Seminyak/Kerobokan

The fashionable upmarket area of Seminyak is the next village up from Kuta/Legian and is home to some of the best resorts and hotels in Indonesia, as well as hundreds of private villas. Shopping is the main attraction here, with designer boutiques, trendy home stores and art galleries lining the street along Jl. Raya Seminyak and Jl. Kayu Aya. Food is also a big deal in Seminyak, and a wal...

more >>

Metis

Rating 5.0

Restaurants & Bars

Jl. Oberoi (Jl. Kayu Ayu)

Rating 4.5

Attractions

La Sal

Rating 4.0

Restaurants & Bars

Jl. Camplung Tanduk

Rating 3.0

Attractions

Kaizan / K2

Rating 4.0

Restaurants & Bars

Glo Day Spa & Salon Seminyak

Rating 3.5

Beauty & Spa

Nusa Dua/Benoa 109 Results

Nusa Dua/Benoa

This gated hotel complex was developed by the government years ago and still maintains a sense of privacy and peace. Located east of Jimbaran, the area boasts some of the most luxurious resorts on the island, including the Hyatt, Mulia and Nikko. The area also offer water activities of every kind and is popular with visitors who prefer to stay at their hotel or resort and simply enjoy t...

more >>

Bali Collection

Rating 4.0

Shopping

Geger Beach

Rating 3.7

Attractions

Jamu Traditional Spa School

Rating 4.0

Activities

Nusa Dua Beach

Rating 3.0

Attractions

Bali National Golf Resort

Rating 4.0

Activities

Jl. Pantai Mengiat

Rating 0.0

Attractions

Jimbaran/Bukit 92 Results

Jimbaran/Bukit

Jimbaran stretches from the airport south towards the Bukit. The quiet resort area is most well-known for its beachside seafood restaurants, where tables are set up right on the beach. A number of luxury resorts are also located in Jimbaran, and the overall pace is much slower than that of say, Kuta and Legian. The Bukit region boasts gorgeous secluded beaches and world-class surf, as w...

more >>

Jimbaran Corner

Rating 3.0

Shopping

Golden Kirrin Coffee

Rating 3.0

Shopping

Aura Spa Jimbaran Bali

Rating 5.0

Beauty & Spa

Jenggala Keramik

Rating 4.5

Shopping

Kubu Bali Spa

Rating 3.0

Beauty & Spa

Sanur 79 Results

Sanur

The calm waters off the coast of Sanur make it an ideal choice for a family beach holiday with the kids. With a slightly slower pace, the area has been loved for many years by those who appreciate the atmosphere of a good old beach resort, and the paved walkway that runs along the beach is a pleasant walk to soak up the vibe.

more >>

Utama Spice Sanur

Rating 4.0

Shopping

Hardy's Supermarket (Sanur)

Rating 4.0

Shopping

Uluwatu (Sanur)

Rating 4.0

Shopping

Power of Now Oasis

Rating 5.0

Activities

Sindhu Market (Pasar Sindhu)

Rating 0.0

Attractions

Denpasar 22 Results

Denpasar

If Kuta is the center of the resort area in Bali, then Denpasar is the center of local business. The main attraction here are the numerous traditional markets that sell everything from fresh produce, spices, flowers and offerings to batik sarongs and underwear. The city is also home to the largest museum in Bali, several embassies and hospitals, and a number of parks where the locals go to...

more >>

Badung Market (Pasar Badung)

Rating 4.0

Attractions

Art Center

Rating 5.0

Attractions

Bajra Santhi

Rating 4.0

Attractions

no image

Immigration Office (Denpasar)

Rating 0.0

Attractions

Holland Bakery (Denpasar)

Rating 0.0

Restaurants & Bars

Angelique Shiraki

Rating 5.0

Restaurants & Bars

Ubud / Near Ubud 206 Results

Ubud / Near Ubud

Ubud is a popular tourist destination located up in the mountains, about an hour's drive from the international airport. Set along the Ayung River, it is a favorite spot for nature-lovers, yogis, healers and artists, and visitors can take in traditional Balinese dance performances, attend wood carving workshops or watch local artists at work. Ubud is also home to the Royal Palace, t...

more >>

Tegalalang Rice Terrace

Rating 4.0

Attractions

Pithecanthropus

Rating 4.7

Shopping

Tirta Empul

Rating 4.0

Attractions

Sebatu Temple

Rating 3.0

Attractions

Sobek Bali Utama

Rating 4.5

Activities

Gunung Kawi

Rating 3.0

Attractions

East Bali 22 Results

East Bali

Head east and you'll discover volcanic beaches, pounding surf, water palaces and holy temples. East Bali is dotted with small resorts and quaint villages, however the most prominent features are sacred Gunung Agung, the highest mountain in Bali, and the famous Besakih "Mother Temple". Padangbai, Candidasa, Amed and Tulamben attract tourists looking for a quiet, relaxed getawa...

more >>

White Sand Beach (Pasir Putih)

Rating 4.3

Attractions

Rama Spa @Rama Candidasa

Rating 0.0

Beauty & Spa

no image

Taman Tirta Gangga

Rating 4.0

Attractions

Goa Lawah Temple

Rating 3.0

Attractions

Sidemen Village

Rating 4.0

Attractions

West Bali 16 Results

West Bali

The western side of the island is home to Bali's only national park, Taman Nasional Bali Barat, where you can hike through forests, explore coastal mangroves and enjoy fantastic diving at Menjangan Island. The sleepy little villages of Medewi and Balian attract surfers from all around the world, while the holy temple at Tanah Lot is one of Bali's most popular tourist attractions. ...

more >>

Bali Barat National Park

Rating 0.0

Attractions

Nirwana Bali Golf Club

Rating 4.0

Activities

Medewi Beach

Rating 4.0

Attractions

no image

Menjangan Island

Rating 0.0

Attractions

North Bali 25 Results

North Bali

The mountainous northern part of Bali makes a great day trip from the resort areas in the south. Stop off at Bedugul and Lake Bratan and visit the 17th-century Pura Ulun Danu Bratan or take the other way north and enjoy breakfast in Kintamai overlooking Lake Batur and the volcano. The port town of Singarja still maintains some of its Dutch influence in the colonial buildings that line the ...

more >>

no image

Pacung Rice Terrace

Rating 4.0

Attractions

no image

Museum Subak

Rating 0.0

Attractions

Nusa Lembongan

The small island of Nusa Lembongan is just a 30-minute boat ride from Sanur, making it the ideal "getaway" if you find the pace of Bali too hectic. The island has a population of around 5,000 people, with the main industry being seaweed farming. Nusa Lembongan also boasts world-class surf and a number of fantastic dive spots. However if you prefer to keep on dry land, there&rsquo...

more >>

Lombok

Lush forests, rugged mountains and pristine beaches are what await visitors to the island of Lombok. Just two hours by high-speed boat from Bali, Lombok is what many say Bali was like thirty years ago. The wide variety of rustic accommodation attracts mainly surfers and backpackers looking to head off the beaten track, however there are also some lovely luxury resorts where you can spend a...

more >>

Gili Islands

The three tiny islands of Gili Trawangan, Gili Meno and Gili Air offer picture perfect white sand beaches and turquoise waters. Located two hours by fast boat from Bali, the Gili Islands are popular with backpackers, couples and families with children. Each island has a distinct feel, though all boast stunning beaches, charming accommodation and fantastic snorkelling and diving opportuniti...

more >>

Other 8 Results

Canggu 23 Results

Canggu

Just a few minutes' drive north of Seminyak is Canggu, a laidback area with black sand beaches and some of the hippest new restaurants and cafes. The region also includes places like Batu Belig, Berawa and Batu Bolong, as well as popular Echo Beach where it's all about surfing, seafood and sunsets.

more >>

Desa Seni a Village Resort

Rating 4.7

Activities

Taco Love Cartel

Rating 5.0

Restaurants & Bars

Deus Cafe

Rating 0.0

Restaurants & Bars

Canggu Deli

Rating 0.0

Shopping

Jl. Pantai Pererenan

Rating 0.0

Attractions

Jl. Raya Batu Bolong

Rating 0.0

Attractions

写真

Back to Top