Beachwalk Shopping Centre Shopping

[ 6 Reviews ]

Types Shopping Mall
Area Kuta/Legian
Bus Stop Beachwalk
Product Accessories, Childrenswear, Menswear, Womenswear, Swimwear, Shoes/Sandals, Handbags, Hats, Watches & Jewellery, Homeware, Art, Fabric/Batik, Cosmetics, Surf Gear, Coffee, Alcohol, Electronics, Other
Open Hours 10:30 - 22:30

Bali's latest beachfront shopping complex

Beachwalk is ideally located opposite Bali's famous Kuta Beach. The mall is unique in it's eco-friendly concept and wave-like design and with a wide range of retail outlets, restaurants, a food court and even a cinema, it's a must-see for any visitor to Bali.

ProfileReviewsGalleryMenuContact

Basic Information

Name Beachwalk Shopping Centre
Tel +62 361 8464 888
Address Jl. Pantai Kuta, Kuta, Bali Map
Nearest Bus Stop Beachwalk 1min by foot
Website http://www.beachwalkbali.com
Facebook https://www.facebook.com/beachwalkbali
Twitter https://twitter.com/beachwalk_bali
Google + -
other URL http://www.pinterest.com/beachwalkbali/
Opening Hours 10:30 - 22:30
Closed on Nyepi (28/03/2017)
Currency IDR
Credit Card VISA, MASTER, AMEX, JCB

Features

Products Accessories, Childrenswear, Menswear, Womenswear, Swimwear, Shoes/Sandals, Handbags, Hats, Watches & Jewellery, Homeware, Art, Fabric/Batik, Cosmetics, Surf Gear, Coffee, Alcohol, Electronics, Other
Features Free WiFi
Parking Available
Products Available
Locations Main Street, Near Beach, Beachfront
Languages spoken English, Indonesian

Reviews

  • 5 stars
    3
  • 4 stars
    3
  • 3 stars
    0
  • 2 stars
    0
  • 1 stars
    0

Rating  4.50

[ 6 Reviews ]

Write a Review

 
  • Best Place to Refreshing

    By Dianti Asagi on March 18, 2015

    すてきな場所なんだ。
    もう一回行きたいです。私は仲間と一生に「Cinderella」という映画を見ました。
    いい場所、いい映画、完璧な一日に感じていました。
    :)

    - Dianti Asagi

    Visited March 2015

  • The best

    By Candy_James on April 26, 2014

    I was so happy to hear that Beachwalk had opened since my last trip to Bali. So many shops that I adore - even Zara and Victoria's Secret! I also ran out of my Body Shop face wash whilst on holiday and managed to get a new one at Beachwalk.

    - Candy_James

    Visited April 2014

  • Movies were too good

    By Angie on April 25, 2014

    Finally a cool place to watch movies in Bali! The cinemas at Beachwalk are fantastic, and the perfect way to kill some time with the kids when it's raining outside.

    - Angie

  • All you need

    By pipparoo17 on April 25, 2014

    Beachwalk couldn't be better located - it's right across from Kuta Beach. All the great stores are there, including GAP, Topshop, Mango, Victoria's Secret and the Body Shop. Makes a great break when the beach gets too hot or if you're looking for some lunch.

    - pipparoo17

  • By Samantha on March 12, 2014

    This is the second time for me to come to Bali. I went to Beachwalk in front of Kuta Beach. It is great location, you know! There are many boutiques and restaurants, especially, many shoes stores to check!!

    - Samantha

  • By hana on February 11, 2014

    海側にあるキチネットというレストランの朝食メニューが美味しかった!ベッド席でゴロゴロしながら食べれるのでおすすめですよ。コーヒーもお替り無料でした~

    - hana

Gallery

Sunset at Beachwalk
Pinterest

Sunset at Beachwalk

Unique design
Pinterest

Unique design

Night view
Pinterest

Night view

Roof top
Pinterest

Roof top

Sunset view
Pinterest

Sunset view

Entrance
Pinterest

Entrance


Night club
Pinterest

Night club

Night club
Pinterest

Night club

Shop
Pinterest

Shop

Shop
Pinterest

Shop

Accessories
Pinterest

Accessories

Sandals
Pinterest

Sandals


Contact

Opening hours

Sunday to Thursday: 10.30 am - 10.30 pm

Friday to Saturday : 10.00 am - 12 midnight

English, Indonesian is spoken

TEL +62 361 8464 888
Website http://www.beachwalkbali.com
Address Jl. Pantai Kuta, Kuta, Bali
Near Bus Stops

Beachwalk 1 min by foot

Grand Inna Kuta 10 min by foot

Locations

More Locations

Types

More Types

Products

More Products
More Options

Back to Top